qwerty
11-08-2003, 09:04/09:04AM
Can anyone tell me what directory msn.fr uses? One of my sites had a referral from
http://www.msn.fr/femmes/webguide/Default.asp?myUrl=./mode/mannequins/a_d/default2.asp&Ath=f&MSID=bf16da6c0c204f9c96e40a586e3025ea
today, and it looks like the "Liens du guide Web" is coming from a directory I haven't seen. The email address listed under my site (the one for Anna Sinkovska) seems to indicate that someone I don't know submitted it. Is this Wanadoo, or Voila? I submitted to both of them, but this is clearly not what I gave them.
On top of that, some of the information is wrong. It says that it's a Slovak site in English, when in fact the subject of the site is a Ukrainian citizen who used to live in the Czech Republic and now lives in France (never Slovakia), and the site itself is based in the US.
http://www.msn.fr/femmes/webguide/Default.asp?myUrl=./mode/mannequins/a_d/default2.asp&Ath=f&MSID=bf16da6c0c204f9c96e40a586e3025ea
today, and it looks like the "Liens du guide Web" is coming from a directory I haven't seen. The email address listed under my site (the one for Anna Sinkovska) seems to indicate that someone I don't know submitted it. Is this Wanadoo, or Voila? I submitted to both of them, but this is clearly not what I gave them.
On top of that, some of the information is wrong. It says that it's a Slovak site in English, when in fact the subject of the site is a Ukrainian citizen who used to live in the Czech Republic and now lives in France (never Slovakia), and the site itself is based in the US.