View Full Version : SearchKing
ihelpyou
08-11-2004, 07:45/07:45AM
http://www.searchking.com/
VERY different. Check out the outbound links that simply lead to other websites owned by BM.
Check this one in particular. If anyone had any doubts about him being a spammer, you should have no doubts now.
http://www.undergroundseo.co.uk/services/multiple_class_c_hosting.htm
WebSavvy
08-11-2004, 07:50/07:50AM
Did you look at the source code, Doug? The anchor is in a flash movie and cannot be followed by the SEs. I don't see any way that that's spammy.
I'm not defending Bob, just saying that he hyperlinked flash files and those are not spiderable links he has on the searchking index page.
ihelpyou
08-11-2004, 07:53/07:53AM
No. Check both url's.
If you don't know or understand the value of having multiple sites hosted on unique Class C IP's, you are not an SEO/SEM. I am not going to attempt to explain this to you here. If you don't know, you are in the wrong place and are simply not the target market I'm addressing.
I'm not saying the actual pages are spam. I did not check that. Read the words on the pages. LOL
I guess I'm not a SEO as I don't see any value to multiple domains with different Class C IP's "Unless" I wanted to spam the search engines. But aside from that, it's only a matter of time before even those type SEO's/spammers will be burnt.
xcandyman
08-11-2004, 08:31/08:31AM
Clicking on those links on the searchking site crashes my firefox browser :eek:
First time that's happened in years !
vBulletin® v3.8.3, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.