Blue
08-03-2006, 15:06/03:06PM
I received an email today from this joker (Ted Jamieson):
http://www.abcwebwizard.com/
So, let's tear him apart here in public so he can't bilk the innocent out of their hard earned money.
Basically his software is of the page-generator type with the added bonus of claiming that it is SEO friendly!
HAH!!!!
He states:
- the software creates "fully optimized" sites in seconds
- that it is OK to fool search engines
- that creating many interlinked sites is OK
- that with his software you can become an SEO yourself
- the list goes on and on
So, OK, let's have some fun with this and out his software for what it really is...
http://www.abcwebwizard.com/
So, let's tear him apart here in public so he can't bilk the innocent out of their hard earned money.
Basically his software is of the page-generator type with the added bonus of claiming that it is SEO friendly!
HAH!!!!
He states:
- the software creates "fully optimized" sites in seconds
- that it is OK to fool search engines
- that creating many interlinked sites is OK
- that with his software you can become an SEO yourself
- the list goes on and on
So, OK, let's have some fun with this and out his software for what it really is...