PDA

View Full Version : SEO Email Spammers


ihelpyou
12-04-2006, 10:03/10:03AM
yep, more of them:
Commercial Email

All our clients are on top and we can prove it!
Your Website in the top of MSN and Google!
Click to Get A HUGE Increase in your Websites Search Engine Rankings

FRee!
...in 7 Days!

=>Guaranteed top ten in Google and MSN<=

=>Call us now! 1-207-899-2332 <=

www.JetRanking.com

We can put you at the top of Yahoo! AND Google today.

Our company has exclusive technology that can put your website(s) above every other company on all the major search engines. Toyota, eBay, WellsFargo and Dell (just to name a few) already use this technology. We are now offering it direct to you. Tired of SEO plans that get you nowhere? Tired of blowing your budget on pay per click only to lose position immediately? We offer guaranteed results and promotional pricing that will beat any other program you have used.

=>Call us now! 1-207-899-2332 <=

JetRanking.com

This e-mail Advertisement is brought to by JetRanking,com

This email is being sent from Tech Fiesta 3300 Gonzales St Austin Texas 78758. to be removed

Click Here

This email complies with USA Federal Law Pub. L. 108-187, S. 877
CRAP. It does NOT comply with federal law. The subject line of the email is where email spammers MUST say it's a commercial email. This one clearly does not as it said this:

About Your Google Ranking

I'm sick of bogus firms and scams by people with no clue in this industry. I think we all should call this firm to see about a guarantee rank for:

viagra :D

They "guarantee", right?

Irony
12-04-2006, 10:08/10:08AM
I'd prefer a top spot for SEO (in all engines). :D

ihelpyou
12-04-2006, 10:09/10:09AM
We put your website URL rotating on Surfdisgiuse.com which gets thousands of hits and search engine spiders on it every day. (click for stats)


We post your website URL to thousands of forums and blogs every week with our automated posting scripts. Now with 10k forums in the database.


We will post your link on 220 Thousand categories on Bumplist.com with 200 domains pointing to this classifieds site that is 44 million possible links


We have thousands of domains and Millions of web pages already listed in the major search engines and your URL will be posted in each one on a rotating basis.


Our staff of Search Engine Optimization technicians work continually to increase the ranking of our clients Websites, so anything new we come up with your site will be included.
:green:

If you want your domain/site banned by Google, simply order this firm's services.

ihelpyou
12-04-2006, 10:12/10:12AM
Oh my. They even have a "SPAM" forums:

http://www.surfdisguise.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1284

LOL

surfdisguise is owned by the same firm. Check out the pure SPAM in each post by the administrator. These people are blatant spammers and do not care about anything at all. :uplaugh:

JohnC
12-04-2006, 10:16/10:16AM
I was just about to post about that Spam Forum .. that the first time I have seen that to that extent. What a frick'n waste of time. Check out the "SiteMaps" category. Basicaly giving the engines a list of pages to ban.. hehe...

Also in that category, note they are promoting things like "Fake Diplomas" ... Hhhhmmm not to ethical on many fronts I'd say.

ihelpyou
12-04-2006, 10:16/10:16AM
My spam filters flagged this email with 5 stars... for being a well known spammer.

I've been opening up spam from SEO's now so as to "out" them in here. Before, reading a subject line like that and when my filters said it was pure spam, I just deleted without opening. Not anymore. ALL firms in this industry practicing email spam are going to be outed in this place from now on.

hey Edward; You can use this email address on your site of "clueless SEO's"

info@listmama.com :D

JohnC
12-04-2006, 10:25/10:25AM
http://www.surfdisguise.com/0/1/dmoz/5/Arts/

Dont think Google is going to like it much.

ihelpyou
12-04-2006, 10:30/10:30AM
It's much worse than that. It's a whole spam network of many forums by these people:

http://www.qedmediagroup.com/phpBB2/

That's the very same thing with a different url.

It goes on and on and on and on.

Google could simply follow the links that lead to more and more and more domains.

Truly sickening. Very pathetic. These people need to be jailed.

JohnC
12-04-2006, 10:33/10:33AM
Digging around on those links in the spam forum is revealing tons of interesting stuff ...

http://www.seobyqed.com/ - Look familiar? I wonder how many more these guys have?

JohnC
12-04-2006, 10:35/10:35AM
Originally posted by ihelpyou
It's much worse than that. True .. But that one DMOZ clone is using the Google Directory Logo and is a clear copyright violation. That is actionable. I wish the rest was .. maybe someday.

ihelpyou
12-04-2006, 10:43/10:43AM
They seem to have hundreds of domains:

http://www.xfgfx.com/teamwork/qmg/index.html

All pure spam.

JohnC
12-04-2006, 11:53/11:53AM
It seems the creeps are not only stealing Google Directory logo and pages but in my opinion they are using their www.surfanonymous.org site to steal any site they can and place their spammy links all over it. In theory any site a surfer using the service goes to can be cached and modified to their spammy desires. Making the surfer the unknowing agent in their theft.

Look at this thread (http://www.surfdisguise.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=163) on their spam forum. At the very bottom you will see a bunch of url links to pages under the surfanonymous.org domain. Each of these links is a different website with a bunch of spammy crap added to the bottom of each page. It gets worse, if you follow the off site links to from these pages, you will stay on the surfanonymous.org domain and see the new sites with the spammy crap.

Here are some examples …

A Yahoo Homepage Under Construction (http://www.surfanonymous.org/0/1/2/westlakereunion/3 ) with spam links added

404 Page within the sites frameset (http://www.surfanonymous.org/0/1/2/tahoeguide/3/tahoe/SITE/top/listing.cfm/other/573/102.25440.44157118/direct ) spam links included

ISS Help page for an Un-configured website (http://www.surfanonymous.org/0/1/2/westlakeconcrete/3 ) spam links added

The City of Seattle Homepage (http://www.surfanonymous.org/0/1/2/seattle.gov/ ) even the .gov domains are not exempt from their spam

These 4 are from the little list on the above forum post. Notice the list is alphabetical and only had a small section of the letter “W”. Who knows how many more they have .. they may have yours.

I believe this is a clear copyright violation of all those stolen sites. These people need to be taken to court. In my opinion this is very nearly as bad as TP …

Can you tell I am steamed ..
:steaming: :horns: :1: :horns: :steaming:

ihelpyou
12-04-2006, 12:05/12:05PM
Just one of "millions" in this spam network:

http://www.surfanonymous.org/0/1/2/westking/4

Just one url from that page:

http://bulletproof.dynu.com/free-full-version-bulk-email-software/

They are promoting their IP software that cloaks your site and domain so your webhost does not know who is actually email spamming.

This firm is the worse of the worse on the internet. yeah, might be worse than toppile was.

Same site/same content advertising stealth IP software:

http://uselesstraffic.biz/bulletproofbulkhosting/

There are millions of the exact same page on millions of domains.

Irony
12-04-2006, 12:27/12:27PM
Doug, they sure will regret email-spamming you ;)

Connie
12-04-2006, 13:33/01:33PM
What a ton of crap.