PDA

View Full Version : seoelite-officialsite - SEO Email Spammer


ihelpyou
21-04-2006, 10:03/10:03AM
This time it's SEOelite software. Oh yeah.
Hello my name is Mark Woodward. I am seeking out possible lead partners that our visitors would be interested in visiting. I found your web site to be a very good fit for our visit store.
I have already gone ahead and added you eagerly to our corporate web site at http://www.seoelite-officialsite.com/resources_main.html


I am contacting you to see if it is okay to have done so. Also, I would really like to ask if you mind linking back to our corporate site.
If so, please take a look at this search engine optimization software book which has a $90 value. It's loaded with plenty of good secrets that you really might like.
Please use the linking details below and send me the location of our link on your web site.


Here’s our linking details:
Title: (best search engine software)
Description: SEO ELITE software is absolutely incredible please come and take a look at free videos that show you how to go from zero to hero, or in other words get
ranked number one on all major search engines or your money back guarantee.
URL: http://www.seoelite-officialsite.com


We've got several PR6 and PR7 web sites linking to our new corporate site. We expect this site to become at least a PR5 within one month and will eventually become a 6 or 7 in 2-3 months.

I hope this can be a way for us to benefit our visitors with excellent content. Hope to hear from you soon.
Best Regards:
Mike Callen
www.seoelite-officialsite.com
The subject line was this:

SEO Elite Official Site Info

just like that.

Check this other site as well:

http://www.seoelite.com/index2.htm

The garbage in our industry is pathetic. The huge amounts of email spam from our industry is astounding. Are people really this desperate? I think they certainly are to resort to this kind of promotion.

It's pure spam. It's totally against the law.

LOL And Aaron Wall is featured in a big way by this software. :D

g1smd
21-04-2006, 16:43/04:43PM
Doug, you really do need a :chuckup: or :hurl: smiley for this forum....




poop:

Blue
21-04-2006, 17:00/05:00PM
:barf+: Like that?

ihelpyou
25-04-2006, 17:21/05:21PM
Do REAL people actually buy into this crap?

http://www.seoelite.com/index2.htm

http://www.homebiz-review.com/seo.htm

If so, why?

Do people actually think this piece of software is the way to riches on the internet?

Does anyone believe for one second that this brad callen fellow.. the owner of SEOelite made 150,000 bucks in the month of june last year?

Do you really believe that? He stated it in the site above. Are people in our industry really this naive?

Has anyone checked the "link exchange" pages on that seoelite website? Isn't that just tooo damn funny?

http://www.seoelite.com/Home.htm

There are "hundreds" of link pages on that site.

Do people really believe this?

Connie
25-04-2006, 18:27/06:27PM
Do people really believe this? As (I think) P.H. Barnum said "A sucker Is Born every Minute"

These scummy companies send millions of e-mails. If they only sell to 1/4% they will make big bucks.

Why is the homebiz site offering a review and promoting that software. They are a affiliate site and stand to make a few bucks.

It's amazing what people will do to milk the innocent if a dollar is involved.

ihelpyou
25-04-2006, 18:54/06:54PM
I am astounded at the total crap I am finding.

http://www.searchengineoptimizationmadeeasy.com/

http://www.bryxensoftware.com/

That is the main builder of all these numerous software programs that are "useless" to anyone who buys them.

I am frankly amazed by the numbers of people in this industry who actually believe this brad character is some kind of something. Totally amazed. Just look at all the numerous bogus domains he owns which all promote the same damn thing and all interlink with each other.

How can this be taken seriously by anyone?

Check the forums:

www.seoelite.com/chat/

LOL Oh my.

There is a whole other group of people in this industry I had no idea even existed. Is this what this industry is made up of? LOL My goodness; and we all wonder why this industry is looked at with disdain and ferment by others out there who are actually looking for "real" help.

pageoneresults
25-04-2006, 22:56/10:56PM
Just do a search for "Brad Callen". ;)

ihelpyou
27-04-2006, 10:13/10:13AM
Our industry "touts" that guy, don't they?

I guess they love people who prey on the naive. Looking at all those domains, and it's very obvious as to who the market is. Would any serious SEO or designer really buy from a site that even looks like that? Why does our industry put these people on a pedestal?

ihelpyou
10-05-2006, 10:09/10:09AM
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&ie=ISO-8859-1&q=seoelite+official+site&btnG=Google+Search

:green:

I love this place. :D

Even better one:
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&ie=ISO-8859-1&q=SEO+Email+Spammer&btnG=Search

Comeran
11-05-2006, 02:40/02:40AM
Originally posted by ihelpyou
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&ie=ISO-8859-1&q=seoelite+official+site&btnG=Google+Search

:green:

I love this place. :D

Even better one:
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&ie=ISO-8859-1&q=SEO+Email+Spammer&btnG=Search

NOW THAT IS FUNNY!!! ROFL.

Comeran-