PDA

View Full Version : Spammer - seo-placement-services.com


jfrovich
07-09-2006, 00:06/12:06AM
I got one, finally got one

Stephanie Browne Sbrowne@seo-placement-services.com

I can put your site at the top of a search engines listings.This is no joke and I can show proven results
from all our past clients. If this is something you might be interested in, send me a reply with the web
addresses you want to promote and the best way to contact you with some options.


Thanks in advance,

Stephanie Browne


SEO PLACEMENT SERVICES
27068 LaPaz Rd.
Aliso Viejo, Ca 92656
www.seo-placement-services.com

If you've received this email in error, please contact error@seo-placement-services.com

headers

X-Gmail-Received: 78585855857a542b0ba5d212d15852e0b952bf8b
Delivered-To: xxx
Received: by 10.49.22.18 with SMTP id z18cs67056nfi;
Wed, 6 Sep 2006 18:15:09 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.70.11.11 with SMTP id 11mr173666wxk;
Wed, 06 Sep 2006 18:15:09 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <Sbrowne@seo-placement-services.com>
Received: from jet28.hasweb.com (jet28.hasweb.com [72.29.76.71])
by mx.gmail.com with ESMTP id h17si122567wxd.2006.09.06.18.15.09;
Wed, 06 Sep 2006 18:15:09 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: neutral (gmail.com: 72.29.76.71 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of Sbrowne@seo-placement-services.com)
Message-Id: <44ff729d.16ec7e09.1574.189bSMTPIN_ADDED@mx.gmail.com>
Received: from [64.174.46.54] (helo=64.172.28.101)
by jet28.hasweb.com with smtp (Exim 4.52)
id 1GL8U8-0002Du-O1
for xxx; Wed, 06 Sep 2006 21:15:17 -0400
Received: from relay1.mail.gxn.net (relay1.mail.gxn.net [195.224.255.14]) by pi.orthogony.net with smtp; Sep, 06 2006 4:50:55 PM -0200
From: Stephanie Browne <Sbrowne@seo-placement-services.com>
To: xxx
Subject: question about your site
Sender: Stephanie Browne <Sbrowne@seo-placement-services.com>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
Date: Wed, 6 Sep 2006 18:15:08 -0700
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.50.4522.1200
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - jet28.hasweb.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - supportcave.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - seo-placement-services.com
X-Source:
X-Source-Args:
X-Source-Dir:

Can we hyperlink the email plz

jfrovich
07-09-2006, 00:08/12:08AM
ya google
Your search - cache:http://www.seo-placement-services.com/ - did not match any documents.

Domain name: seo-placement-services.com

Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O seo-placement-services.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O seo-placement-services.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O seo-placement-services.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns1.thesearchdoctors.com
ns2.thesearchdoctors.com

Creation date: 08 Aug 2006 16:55:24
Expiration date: 08 Aug 2007 16:55:24

ihelpyou
07-09-2006, 00:13/12:13AM
I'll bet millions it's the same as this:

http://thesearchdoctors.com/

Notice the "remove" from email list at the bottom. It's a one page brochere for email list visitors.

The spam doctors don't give a crap how they make a buck. There truly should be laws about scam seo companies.

jfrovich
07-09-2006, 00:17/12:17AM
Originally posted by ihelpyou
I'll bet millions it's the same as this:

http://thesearchdoctors.com/

Notice the "remove" from email list at the bottom. It's a one page brochere for email list visitors.

The spam doctors don't give a crap how they make a buck. There truly should be laws about scam seo companies.

well the address is the same

PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O thesearchdoctors.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

but it could be fake

ihelpyou
07-09-2006, 00:23/12:23AM
Yep. Same owner as it's the name server domain. They probably have hundreds of one page domains they use for their spam emailings.