jfrovich
13-09-2006, 16:27/04:27PM
or Prosper Learning
web site
http://www.prosperlearning.com/
They got my info from a Shawn Casey ebook i bought.
Which pisses me off, why did he give them my info
what happend to privacy
His help desk seems to confirm this
http://www.goldwares.com/support/index.php?_a=knowledgebase&_j=questiondetails&_i=61
They offer a internet marketing coaching program
with 1 and 1 coaching
they offer 3 plans
conservative for $5,000- $10,000
moderate from $10,000- $15,000
and aggressive $15,000- $20,000
They ask me a ton of questions about my life, goals, and more
they have changes there name a few time
They were known as.
PMG or private mentoring group
and after doing some searchs im not liking what im searing
anyone hear of them?
web site
http://www.prosperlearning.com/
They got my info from a Shawn Casey ebook i bought.
Which pisses me off, why did he give them my info
what happend to privacy
His help desk seems to confirm this
http://www.goldwares.com/support/index.php?_a=knowledgebase&_j=questiondetails&_i=61
They offer a internet marketing coaching program
with 1 and 1 coaching
they offer 3 plans
conservative for $5,000- $10,000
moderate from $10,000- $15,000
and aggressive $15,000- $20,000
They ask me a ton of questions about my life, goals, and more
they have changes there name a few time
They were known as.
PMG or private mentoring group
and after doing some searchs im not liking what im searing
anyone hear of them?