View Full Version : Interesting concept
The Man in the Jar
16-06-2007, 07:54/07:54AM
I stumbled across this site
www.pagerank10.co.uk
Obviously it's a spam scam, I just thought I'd throw it to the IHY hounds for a bit of a savaging. :3:
ihelpyou
16-06-2007, 09:58/09:58AM
Sure is. Interesting WHO is buying into it though:
www.text-link-ads.com
The usual spammers are for sure.
I'm going to make the link in your post "LIVE" as I want them to know this place found them and they will NEVER reach a PR4 let alone a 10. :)
ihelpyou
16-06-2007, 10:00/10:00AM
I moved it to a more appropriate forum.
I hope Google sees this and penalizes "every" website who is listed in that site and who is advertising on that site.
Dave Hawley
16-06-2007, 21:29/09:29PM
Oh goody, more sites to report to Google for buying/selling links for PR.
Arnabme
18-06-2007, 03:49/03:49AM
This way probably we can help google to identify sites that are into all kind of spamming.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.